2017 Committee

The AGM of Clonakilty Town Twinning Association was held in the Courtyard Bar Meeting Rooms on Thursday 24th November 2016 and the new Committee for the coming year is as follows:

Chairman: Michael Kenneally & Pauline Lowney
Vice Chairman: Dell McCarthy
Secretary: Jean Lowney
Assistant Secretary: Jo O'Neill
Treasurer: Nora Kenneally
PRO: Mary Peppard